Sign In

 Upcoming Events at CANI

 Use the calendar to navigate to other months.  Upcoming events are shown below the calendar.

 

 

<August 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
311
2
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
3
4
Thursday, August 04, 2016
56
78
9
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
10
11
Thursday, August 11, 2016
1213
1415
16
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
17
18
Thursday, August 18, 2016
1920
2122
23
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
24
25
Thursday, August 25, 2016
2627
2829
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
31
1
Thursday, September 01, 2016
23
45
6
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
78910

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

Thursday, November 03, 2016

Facebook YouTube Blogger CAP INCAA Housing BBB Head Start United Way Guidestar U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Community Action of Northeast Indiana | 227 E. Washington Blvd. | Fort Wayne, IN 46802

(260) 423-3546 / Appointment Line: (800) 589-2264 (Child Care and Energy Assistance only)

Privacy Practices | Locations | Contact Us