Sign In

 Upcoming Events at CANI

 Use the calendar to navigate to other months.  Upcoming events are shown below the calendar.

 

 

<September 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829
30
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
31
1
Thursday, September 01, 2016
23
45
6
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
7
8
Thursday, September 08, 2016
910
1112
13
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
14
15
Thursday, September 15, 2016
1617
1819
20
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
21
22
Thursday, September 22, 2016
2324
2526
27
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
28
29
Thursday, September 29, 2016
301
23
4
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
5
6
Thursday, October 06, 2016
78

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Thursday, October 06, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

Thursday, November 03, 2016

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

Thursday, December 01, 2016

Facebook YouTube Blogger CAP INCAA Housing BBB Head Start United Way Guidestar U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Community Action of Northeast Indiana | 227 E. Washington Blvd. | Fort Wayne, IN 46802

(260) 423-3546 / Appointment Line: (800) 589-2264 (Child Care and Energy Assistance only)

Privacy Practices | Locations | Contact Us