Sign In
Search

 Upcoming Events at CANI

 Use the calendar to navigate to other months.  Upcoming events are shown below the calendar.

 

 

<September 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31
1
Monday, September 01, 2014
2
Tuesday, September 02, 2014
3456
78
9
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
10111213
1415
16
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
17181920
21
22
Monday, September 22, 2014
2324252627
2829301234
567891011

Monday, September 22, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Friday, November 28, 2014

Facebook YouTube Blogger CAP INCAA Housing BBB Head Start United Way Guidestar U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Community Action of Northeast Indiana | 227 E. Washington Blvd. | Fort Wayne, IN 46802

(260) 423-3546 / Appointment Line: (800) 589-2264 (Child Care and Energy Assistance only)

Privacy Practices | Locations | Contact Us