Sign In

 Upcoming Events at CANI

 Use the calendar to navigate to other months.  Upcoming events are shown below the calendar.

 

 

<June 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930
31
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
1
2
Thursday, June 02, 2016
34
56
7
Tuesday, June 07, 2016
8
9
Thursday, June 09, 2016
1011
1213
14
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
15
16
Thursday, June 16, 2016
1718
1920
21
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
22
23
Thursday, June 23, 2016
2425
2627
28
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
29
30
Thursday, June 30, 2016
12
34
5
Tuesday, July 05, 2016
6
7
Thursday, July 07, 2016
89

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

Thursday, July 07, 2016

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Thursday, August 04, 2016

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Facebook YouTube Blogger CAP INCAA Housing BBB Head Start United Way Guidestar U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Community Action of Northeast Indiana | 227 E. Washington Blvd. | Fort Wayne, IN 46802

(260) 423-3546 / Appointment Line: (800) 589-2264 (Child Care and Energy Assistance only)

Privacy Practices | Locations | Contact Us