Sign In
Search

 Upcoming Events at CANI

 Use the calendar to navigate to other months.  Upcoming events are shown below the calendar.

 

 

<January 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829
30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
31
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
123
4
5
Monday, January 05, 2015
678910
11
12
Monday, January 12, 2015
1314151617
18
20
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
21222324
2526
27
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
28
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
293031
1
2
Monday, February 02, 2015
3456
7
Saturday, February 07, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Monday, February 02, 2015

Saturday, February 07, 2015

Monday, February 16, 2015

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Monday, March 09, 2015

Facebook YouTube Blogger CAP INCAA Housing BBB Head Start United Way Guidestar U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development

Community Action of Northeast Indiana | 227 E. Washington Blvd. | Fort Wayne, IN 46802

(260) 423-3546 / Appointment Line: (800) 589-2264 (Child Care and Energy Assistance only)

Privacy Practices | Locations | Contact Us